NRL Betting

NRL Betting 2013Australian NRL Betting is one of the most popular betting options currently available in Australian Sports.  Throughout the year the Rugby League season has sixteen teams, fifteen that are located in Australia and one based in New Zealand. You can Bet on NRL matches that are played in Australia and New Zealand from autumn until spring. The season's largest event is the finale, the premiership-deciding game, the NRL Grand Final, traditionally one of Sydney's most popular sporting events and one of the largest attended rugby league club championship events . In addition, you can also Bet on the NRL premiers who play in the World Club Challenge, this is a a pre-season match against the champions of the European Super League competition.

You can review the latest NRL Tips / Rugby League Tips on and you can check when the next game is scheduled to play on the Rugby League Schedule Calendar.

Match Date Event Teams and Odds